Management Structure

Jindalee Bowls Club is managed in accordance with its Constitution, administered by a Management Team, including a Support Committee, and two Sections, for Men and Ladies.

Management Committee 2019-2020

Chairperson                                   Paul Kearnan

Deputy Chair                                 Carol Cosgrove

Secretary                                        Sue Gabel

Treasurer                                        Graham Bannah

Greens Director                           Tony Hendry

House Coordinator                    Len Toohey

Ladies President                        Sue Bourke                 

Ladies Games Director            Jan Bell 

Mens President                            Kevin Rudd

Mens Games Director               Geoff Chappell

Support Committee 2019-2020

Membership Secretary            Bob Henderson

Assistant Treasurer                  Jake McRonald

Bowls Coordinator                     Marilyn Kelly

Umpires Coordinator                Gary Roberts

Coaching Coordinator              Bill Minhinnett

Barefoot Bowls Coordinator       Leigh Grundy

Cleaning Coordinator               George Attard

Bar Liaison Officer                     Jan Bell

Grants Officer                               Kevin Farquhar

Publicity Officer                          Julianne Raymond

Uniform Coordinator                

Providore                                        Paul Waterhouse

Food Safety Supervisor           Margaret Price

Community Liaison Officer    Carol Cosgrove

Junior Liaison Officer               Bob Bell

Social Media Admin                    Julianne Raymond

Web Admin                                      Ray Lindsay

Technology Coordinator          Ray Lindsay